Where to Buy My Books


As of 2019, all of my books – with the exception of the anthology, Carnivale Mystique – are exclusive to Amazon and available for free on Kindle Unlimited. You can browse through all of my books on my Amazon author page.

Earthborn (Earthborn Series Book One) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Verseborn (Earthborn Series Book Two) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Flesh and Stone (Whitewood Journals Book One) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Shadow and Spark (Whitewood Journals Book Two) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Dark and Bright (Dark and Bright Series Book One) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Darkening Night (Dark and Bright Series Book Two) – Amazon (FREE on Kindle Unlimited)

Carnivale Mystique – Amazon, B&N, iBooksKobo


While you can find my books on Amazon, I encourage people to buy paperbacks via my Square marketplace or at book signing events. This reduces costs for my readers because Amazon’s price is higher than what I charge. In addition, I run sales throughout the year and I always include fun things with the book like buttons and bookmarks as well as sign the book. How cool is that?

Comments are closed.


Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: